Jesus Fucking Christ! Microsoft – Get Control of your Foreign Workers and Interns!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Look,  not many people are going to understand this post, so I’ll keep it simple.

All I am trying to do is write a fun little game.  I’ve lost *easily* 80 hours of my life just trying to figure out which project type to choose : Windows Forms Application, WPF (which is the same fucking this goddammit, or your new, stupid, fucked up “Windows Universal” shit, which I started on like an idiot.

And what an idiot I am.  Love my little game I’ve written. Chose Windows UAP like you directed me to.  Publish, flight it, download it and crash.  Add tracing routines, republish redownload – look at tracers, nothing – Repeat 30 fucking times for 3 fucking weeks – pic

Your attempt to one-up Xamarin on your fucking retarded “universal” shit is so fucking typical of Microsoft for the last 12 years – you *must* stop hiring idiots from India and re-employ the people that made you famous you fucks!

I’m so sad, I tried so hard to help, you ignored me and now you are fucked – enjoy your demise….

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

